And So We Begin

Posted on January 12, 2011

0


The Copywriter’s Desk is designed to aid both copywriters as well as clients that need the services of copywriters. I also hope to inspire others who wish to find a new and exciting career that offers freedom and flexibility.

It is my goal to feature a new copywriter each week here at The Copywriter’s Desk. I also hope to compile a list of resources that fellow copywriters can use to find new clients and projects. Blog posts will also be full of useful information that both clients and copywriters can utilize to improve their web content.

So, whether you are a freelancer, a professional copywriter, an outsourcing company, an aspiring freelancer or a company in search of a high quality copywriter, I encourage you to jump on in. Feel the water. Contact me.

As always, I am available for hire. Over the last year, I have had the privelage of working with a number of wonderful clients on a large variety of projects. I have yet to miss a deadline and write only quality copy for all of my clients. Because every project is different, I encourage you to contact me for a direct qoute. Pricing will vary from project to project. I do offer discounts for bulk ordering as well as extended projects and return clients. I even offer a 10% discount on your first project!
If you have a question about copywriting, want to hire me, or want to be featured on The Copywriter’s Desk, I encourage you to email me at thecopywritersdesk [at] yahoo [dot] com. I look forward to hearing from you!

